Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity organizes its chapters according to their regions in the United States and abroad. The seven regions are each led by a regional director and a regional board.


The Regions of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Click respective region to visit their websites

Eastern Region – (Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, the United States Virgin Islands, Africa, and Europe) Western Region – (Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming and Asia)
Great Lakes Region – (Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, Minnesota, Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Iowa) Southern Region – (Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, and the Bahamas)
Southeastern Region – (North Carolina, South Carolina and all of Tennessee east of the 86th Longitude) Southwestern Region – (Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma and all of Tennessee west of the 86th Longitude)
Gulf Coast Region – (Louisiana and Texas)